Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Prior knowledge on sacrament


Holy orders The Sacrament of Holy Orders in the Catholic Church includes three orders: bishop, priest, and deacon. In the phrase "Holy Orders", the word "holy" simply means "set apart for some purpose."

Anointing the Sick
Anointing of the sick is a sacrament of the Catholic Church that is administered to a Catholic "who, having reached the age of reason, begins to be in danger due to sickness or old age", except in the case of those who "persevere obstinately in manifest grave sin.
Confession is when you do something bad and you go to the  church or the priest to forgive your sins.




and Eucharist 

No comments:

Post a Comment